首页 >> 涉及行业
涉及行业
轻工业
金华南集团公司在健身器材,树脂工艺品,家具,LED,等等行业有多年的经营经验,拥有大量的资深行业设计师,在轻工业产品中,技术保持在国际一流水平。欢迎各位合作伙伴一同开创新的市场。
制造业
金华南依托成熟的生产管理系统和领先的质量管理体系,为客户带来稳定并且优质的产品。在健身器材,树脂工艺品,家具,LED,玻璃器皿等行业领域拥有多项行业领先生产技术,选择金华南,等于您选择了一位可以为您长期提供稳定产品的伙伴。
设计加工
金华南经过10多年的积累,目前在健身器材,树脂工艺品,家具,LED,玻璃器皿等行业已经拥有总计超过200位资深设计师,在产品外观及功能上能配合客户的需求提供适合客户的完整方案。选择金华南等于为您的客户选择了更优质的个人体验。
进出口贸易

出口:金华南集团公司在产品出口方面有12年经验,主要出口产品为:鞋服箱包,健身器材,瓷器,玻璃工艺品,树脂工艺品,玻璃器皿,家具等等产品,年出口额达10亿人民币。


进口:金华南集团公司长期进口各种橡胶树脂原材料,欢迎有实力的供应商能与我们联系。
金华南为您服务
服务联系

电话: 0086-592-3103005   | 传真: 0086-592-5620969

电话: 0086-595-26023678 | 传真: 0086-595-23385895

邮箱: ecd@golden-south.com

社交媒体

返回首页  |  Linkedin  |  Facebook  |  Twitter

@2010 厦门金华南集团有限公司 ll rights reseved 闽ICP备11000747号

Home >> Industry
Industry
Light Industry
We have more than 10 years of experience in the line of fitness equipment , poly resin gifts , furniture , LED , with more than 200 experienced designers . We are the leading company in the light industry . Welcome all of you to contact us to open the new market .
Manufacturing
With the support of our manufacturing management system and quality control system , we will offer our customers high quality products . We have a number of leading manufacture technology in fitness equipment , poly rsin gifts , furniture , LED and glass ware . To choose us means to choose long term and steady cooperation .
Design & Processing
There are more than 200 experienced designers in our line of fitness equipment , polyresin gifts , furniture , LED , and glass ware ,with 10 years development . We will try our best to offer suitable options for both outline apparances and functions . Partnering with us means you choose a long term and steady cooperation.
Import & Export Trade

Export : Our main products are cloth , shoes , luggage , fitness equipment , ceramic ware , glass ware , polyresin gifts , and furniture with 12 years of foreign trade experience .Our annual export volume reaches RMB one billion .


Import : GHN Group imports different kinds of raw rubber and poly material . Welcome supplier to contact us .

GHN SERVE FOR YOU
Contact Us

Tel: 0086-592-3103005   | Fax: 0086-592-5620969

Tel: 0086-595-26023678 | Fax: 0086-595-23385895

Email: ecd@golden-south.com

Social Media

Home  |  Linkedin  |  Facebook  |  Twitter

@2010 XIAMEN GOLDEN HUANAN IMP.&EXP.CO.,LTD., ll rights reseved fujian ICP for 11000747